1) In the boot menu, select "Recovery Tools" and press "Enter":
2) Select "Clear Partitions", use the "← →" arrows to move the selection window to "OK" and press "Enter":
3) The following options are available in the partition clearing menu:
- "Clear config partition" — clears the system partition that stores: the configuration, certificates, keys;
- "Clear critlog partition" — clears the system partition that stores logs of critical system errors;
- "Clear data partition" — clears the system partition that stores: logs, user data.
- "Clear partition with Firmware (image-1)" — removes the software loaded into image-1.
- "Clear partition with Firmware (image-2)" — removes the software loaded into image-2.
This guide illustrates the clearing process using "Clear config partition". Select this option, use the "← →" arrows to move the selection window to "Ok" and press "Enter":
4) Confirm the command execution, use the "← →" arrows to move the selection window to "Yes" and press "Enter":
5) After the command is executed, you are offered to continue working with the partition clearing menu or to finish.
- If additional commands are selected, the partition clearing menu is opened.
- If additional partition clearing commands are declined, the main menu is opened.
To continue, use the "← →" arrows to move the selection window to "No" and press "Enter":
6) Use the "← →" arrows to move the selection window to "Exit" and press "Enter":
7) Confirm the reboot by pressing "Enter":






